Work Safe. On Rope. 09 274 8090

Treetools Blog

Time for a well earned break!

Richard Tregoweth, Friday, December 15, 2017

Christmas rolls around yet again - it's almost time for a well-deserved break. 

Read More

Improved heel-lock lacing system

Richard Tregoweth, Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Boot manufacturers often change the location of the heel-lock on boots in the search for the optimal position. 

Read More

Akimbo abseil, tested to the max!

Richard Tregoweth, Tuesday, June 20, 2017


Read More

The most exciting rigging product for 2017… so far!

Richard Tregoweth, Monday, June 19, 2017


Read More

Notch Pro Gear Bag - a review

Richard Tregoweth, Wednesday, June 14, 2017


Read More

Safety Test for 2016 ART Spiderjack 3

Richard Tregoweth, Tuesday, April 18, 2017

ART have announced a 'Safety Test' for owners of Spiderjack 3 devices produced in 2016 with a serial number beginning 25.16… 

Read More

Big Launcher vs Big Shot - NZ Gear Test

Richard Tregoweth, Thursday, April 13, 2017


Read More

Shizll Easy Balancer put to the test

Richard Tregoweth, Saturday, April 08, 2017

Sam Turner, Lead Climber with Waitakere Tree Services has used the new Shizll Easy Balancer since the beginning of the year. Here are Sam's thoughts:  

Read More

Two more 'firsts' for New Zealand tree climbers

Richard Tregoweth, Thursday, March 30, 2017


Read More

Mark Chisholm hosts arb event in Auckland

Richard Tregoweth, Saturday, March 25, 2017


Read More
1 2 3 4 5 .. 141

Treetools New Zealand © . All Rights Reserved.